More Effective Than the Seasonal Flu Vaccine!

Did you know there is a safer, more effective option to the flu shot? A study published found Colostrum to be 3 times more effective than vaccination for flu prevention.  http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17456621

Colostrum boosts the immune system, has anti-viral, anti-fungal, and antibacterial properties. To learn more about Colostrum, read my post:  https://healingautismandadhd.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/colostrum-isnt-just-for-babies/

To purchase the brand of Colostrum we use in our home, click here: http://kirkmanlabs.com/ProductKirkman/60/1/ColostrumGoldandtrade;Liquid%E2%80%93Unflavored%E2%80%93Hypoallergenic/

9 Responses

  1. it is very useful information thank you very much. How long do you give this one for your son ? Is it like a daily supplement or just for winter season thank you

    • I give Colostrum periodically, mostly because I like to give the body a break from certain protocols so tolerances aren’t built up. Whenever I see a gut imbalance, bacteria/yeast flare up in my sons, I start the Colostrum for a few months. During winter season for preventative, and immune boosting abilities.

  2. So your children don’t get flu vaccines?

  3. Sorry again I keep replying. Im curious, has your family gotten routine childhood vaccines or no? I have, but that was beyond my control since I was a young child. I was diagnosed with autism at age three, and looking at old home videos, I see that when I was younger than that, I looked my parents in the eye and was excited by their presence, that went away shortly thereafter. Im am required to get a meningitis booster shot for college, and a hepatitis A vaccine since they didn’t have those when I was younger. I am wondering whether or not to get an exemption. I live in Texas, and they allow exemptions there. I mean I dont live a risky lifestyle. I dont party, do drugs, or share beverages with strangers. I have already worked so hard to heal my gut, I dont want a vaccine to ruin my hard work. What are your thoughts?

    • I no longer give vaccination boosters to my sons. They got all their childhood vaccinations up to age 5 and that’s the reason their guts are damaged. I get exemptions for any required vac here in CA…it’s a personal choice. Have to weigh the risk vs. benefits…you know what damage they can do to the gut.

      • I got an exemption and I am very glad I did so, my friend who got her meningitis shot became very incoherent and zoned out for weeks. I am glad I was able to help her with my biomedical knowledge

  4. Thank you for the information. Personally more effective than getting the flu shot is not getting one. Never.

  5. […] View the Original article […]

Leave a Reply

